Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Our Principal:  Mrs Angela O'Prey



Reception/Primary 1 team: Miss Leanne Gordon  

                                               Mrs Sheila Teggart     Sonia      Janet


Primary 2: Mrs Angela O'Prey      Rachel    


Primary 3: Mrs Jane McDermott      Aideen


Primary 4/5 team: Miss Emma Keith    Kerry      Dorothy


Primary 6/7 team: Mrs Niamh Birt//Mrs Catherine Dornan    Karen





Our School Secretary: Mrs Karen Gilmore


Lunchtime team:  Michele, Rachel, Seamus, Kerry and Aideen.